A Message From the Board

We are committed to managing and delivering this Programme for the economic benefit and social well-being of Mid and East Antrim and its people.


Our Board

The Board operates on a voluntary basis and is made up of elected members and social partners from the business, farming, community and voluntary sectors.

    • Ald Maureen Morrow
    • Ald Robin Cherry
    • Cllr Julie Frew
    • Cllr Audrey Wales MBE
    • Cllr Ian Friary
    • Cllr Timothy Gaston
    • Cllr Robert Logan
    • Cllr Thomas Gordon

    • Ald Paul Reid
    • Ald Noel Williamson
    • Cllr Andrew Wilson
    • Edward Adamson
    • Roy Beggs
    • Kelli Bagchus
    • Norman Worthington
    • Sam Crowe

    • Sandy Wilson
    • Valerie Blake
    • Victor Hart
    • William Cross
    • Herbie Francis
    • Jack Johnston
    • Ariane Matthews

Share Article